I just really needed to take time off of this for a little while. I started a new job a few months ago that is super demanding, and I needed time to get a routine going. Between work, hobbies, and my blog I was drained all the time. Plus Boyfriend and I have been trying to eat healthier, so cooking and researching new foods and recipes has been a lot as well. 

But I have lots of great stuff planned. I have lots of fun things to review, books to discuss, recipes to share, and all that jazz. Plus I thought of another series. I’m going to check out a bunch of subscription boxes and see which are worth it. I’ll sign up for a few months, get and review a few boxes, then decide if I want to keep going to cancel the box. I’m hopefully moving in a few months, and don’t want to sign up for too many more till after the move so I don’t have to worry about updating addresses. So for now we’ll just have to stick with the few I already subscribe to. But in the meantime I’m researching which ones I should check out first. So let me know if you have any great ideas! I’m looking into makeup, clothes, books, food, just about anything. 

Until next time! Hopefully soon!

Leave a Reply

