A few days ago I awoke to the notification that I had hit 100 followers on this blog! I know this doesn’t seem like many, especially in comparison with all of those bloggers who have thousands. But this is a big deal to me. I started this blog as a hobby, a way to get my ya-yas out because most of those I encounter in my daily life don’t care nearly as much about makeup and fashion as I do. And because I have a full time job, part time job, two dogs to take care of, a boyfriend, and a social life, I don’t get to spend as much time on here as I originally planned. So the fact that there are actually 100 people who care enough about what I have to say to hit the follow button….that’s amazing.

So I guess what I’m trying to say is…..thanks!

100followers

Leave a Reply

