I’m just going to preface this by saying that I will not be buying this palette, but only because I have put myself on a palette spending freeze. I just have too many.

toofacednaturallove
Image from Too Faced

But if you either don’t have a natural palette, are looking for another natural palette, or just don’t care how many palettes you have, this one is for you. The Too Faced Natural Love palette releases this Thursday on TooFaced.com, and brings you 30 “naturally gorgeous eyeshadows”. The colors look amazing, and give a good variety. I’m going to assume you can create natural and bold looks with this one. Too Faced also always delivers great quality (with the exception of the Chocolate Chip palettes, which I heard were just bad).

Also, look at that packaging. Damn that is gorgeous.

So run out and pick this one up on Thursday, ladies. If I didn’t already have so many, you know I would!

Leave a Reply

