Since it’s the last day of February, I figured I should finally drop what I got in my Sephora Play! box, just in case you all haven’t seen it on a hundred other bloggers’ pages. Sorry it took me so long; I’ve been super busy and then last week I had other stuff I thought was more important.

img_0191

Clinique Pep-Start Hydroblur Moisturizer: I’m always looking for another moisturizer.

Too Faced Lip Injection Glossy in Milkshake: I’ve been using lip gloss more the past few weeks than I have been over the last couple of years, so this is cool. The idea that it’s supposed to visibly plump lips is a little weird to me, as I have never used a product that did that. I don’t know if it will work on my though – they say you should use it consistently for 30 days for best results, and I don’t use anything that often.

Bite Beauty Multistick in Cashew: I love love love love love Bite Beauty products, so I will always welcome another one from them. The only downside is that for me this is pretty much just another lipstick. I no longer use product on my cheeks and I don’t like cream on my eyes. Plus the idea of using a product on my eyes or cheeks and then turning around and putting it on my lips grosses me out. One body part per product please. The color is pretty though.

Sephora Collection Lashcraft Length & Volume Mascara: I love the fact that every month or two you get another mascara in your Play box. Since I don’t wear that much of it, I haven’t actually had to buy mascara since I started subscribing. And I get to try different ones!

Origins GinZing Refreshing Eye Cream: My new 5:30 am wake up time has me trying eye creams lately. I got a sample of this recently from Sephora and I really liked it. Glad to have a deluxe one now.

Tom Ford Neroli Portofino – I wasn’t a huge fan of this, but whatever.

What products have you tried yet? What are your favorites?

 

Leave a Reply

