img_0137

As you can tell from the background in this picture, I got a new comforter for Christmas, and I LOVE it! It’s so fluffy and comfy. I get so happy when I curl up in it at night.

But on to this month’s Sephora box. Plenty of great stuff here, as usual.

Tarte Frxxxtion Stick – The description to this is a little complicated “Exfoliating gel cleanser in a unique twist-up stick format transforms from a solid gel to a cleansing lather that gently sloughs away impurities”. I don’t know about this, but we’ll give it a shot.

Youth To The People Age Prevention Cream – Basically a moisturizer. Can always use another one of those.

Ouai Treatment Masque – The last mask I got in my Play box was awesome, and so was the last Ouai product. This should be good.

Clinique Almost Lipstick in Black Honey – This is a little darker than I usually go, but should be interesting.

AmorePacific Color Control Cushion Compact – They gave this CC cream in two shades so hopefully one of them actually matches my skin. I usually have trouble with skin color samples.

Tory Butch Love Relentlessly – I’m always down to try new perfume. 

Has anyone used any of these products yet? What did you think?

2 thoughts on “Sephora Play! January box

Leave a Reply

