img_0092

I am in love with this month’s box. And the bag is great. Usually the makeup bags that these come in are cheap white screen printed bags, and this one is better quality, black and gold. Definitely fits with New Years Eve, just like this entire box goes along with the Partygoers theme.

Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray – this is the best setting spray I’ve ever used, and having a travel sized one is perfect. This alone is pretty much worth the entire box.

Lancome Hypnose Drama Mascara – minus the fact that I can’t pronounce this product (I have a hard time with Lancome), I am glad for this. You all know how much I love getting mascara samples.

Makeup Forever Skin Equalizer Smoothing Primer – Like I need more primer. But I’ll take it.

Sephora Collection Cream Lip Stain in Always Red – This lip color is a true red. I have never used true red before, and I’m nervous to see how it looks with my skintone. But I’m excited to have a trial one so I don’t invest a lot of money into a lip stain that may not work out.

Drybar Detox Dry Shampoo – I have heard good things about Drybar products. Looking forward to using this.

Elizabeth and James Nirvana Rose – YEEESSSSSSSSSSSS

 

Any opinions or things I should know about any of the products? Hopefully now that I have more free time, I’ll be able to actually do reviews.

Leave a Reply

