One of the worst parts of having pets….the bugs that are attracted to them. I have never had a problem with fleas before, but guess what I found crawling along Bruce’s stomach last night.

Of course I freaked out and started some internet research. Plus I just spent a nice chunk of change today at the pet store with treatment and prevention.

On the positive side when I was going at them with the flea comb today I found minimal evidence, so I’m guessing the preventative the other day is finally kicking in. So now I just have to keep it from spreading.

Does anyone have any good preventative/treatment/cleaning ideas? Preferably natural or mostly natural remedies.

Leave a Reply

