Ok so I took a few weeks off. I had a lot going on with my job search between applications, interviewing, and finally dealing with the hiring process. But I’m at a new position now and finally have time for this again. The only downside is my new job makes less money than I hoped, so I have to cut down on my spending and I will be buying less new products. But I’m still going to have lots of things to review between my Sephora Play boxes and the few things I bought myself before quitting my job (every time a job rejected me I would feel down and buy myself something pretty to cheer myself up). So I’ve still got lots of content to fill time till I get a raise again.

But you don’t care that much about that. Let’s talk about the big Too Faced news!

image4

You guys all remember this product right? Big crazy hit in the spring, sold out in minutes, smelled like peaches?

Well Too Faced brought it back, and instead of just answering our begging and giving more of the palette, expanded it into a whole peach scented collection.

img_0080

First up Sweet Peach Glow. This includes a blush, highlighter and bronzer. The colors look light and natural, just the way I like my face makeup. I don’t buy too many blushes or bronzers, but I might pick this bad boy up.

img_0081

If you’re not one for a whole kit, try this blush, Papa Don’t Peach. It’s a Too Faced classic back on the market.

img_0082

And finally we have the Creamy Peach Oil Lip Gloss. I’m not a fan of most of the colors, and I don’t really like lip glosses overall. If they’re your thing though, grab this.

All in all the collection looks just Peachy…and sweet. Yes that was a bad joke. It all drops on December 14, if you’re getting ready.

What are you most looking forward to?

One thought on “All the Sweet Peaches

Leave a Reply

