I love wave spray. I go through a lot of it – it’s kind of a problem with my wallet. I love to wear my hair curly, but I’m trying to keep the heat styling to a minimum. So I go through a lot of wave spray. And this is one of the best I’ve ever used.

IMG_3238

A sample of this product came in my July Sephora Play box. I am in love with it. I’ve had it only two weeks and I’ve gone through almost three quarters of my little bottle. Thankfully, the full size isn’t a bad price ($26) so I will definitely be buying it next time I need a bottle.

The reason I like this product is because the waves look very natural. And as an added bonus, the spray doesn’t make your hair crunchy like so many do. And it makes my hair smell like a salon (I love the smell of the salon). The only downside is the waves seem to fall out faster than with my other sprays. My hair doesn’t go completely straight, the waves just get looser throughout the day. But maybe that’s natural. I don’t know. My hair is naturally super straight, so any curl or wave is through styling.

I will also likely be looking into other Ouai products.

2 thoughts on “Product Review – Ouai Haircare Wave Spray

Leave a Reply

