IMG_3172

I love books. So when I got a 20% off coupon to Books-A-Million I went a little crazy.

Recently I’ve gotten back into manga. My manga tastes tend to run along the girly, romantic comedy style. Even though I love anime of every other style, I don’t like reading it at much. I found a new manga series called Honey So Sweet, and it’s so funny. Unfortunately, it’s still being written, so I have to wait for books to come out. I picked up books 1 and 2 at the store, and preordered book 3 (which came today). But book 4 isn’t coming till October. I also decided to just go for it and bought the first half of the Sailor Moon series. I’ll grab the rest next coupon. I LOVE Sailor Moon. It’s a little excessive.

Once – because fairy tail retellings are a huge trend right now and I’m so into it

Crank and Glass – I’ve read both of these so many times and never got around to buying them. Thought it was finally time.

What is on your reading lists for the rest of the month?

Leave a Reply

