Too Faced released their June launch – available to buy today. There’s so many good products! Too bad I have only $12 in my bank account and my next couple paychecks are earmarked to go to things for my new house (our offer got approved today). But I can definitely share them with you guys

Born This Way Concealer $28

web_bornthiswayconcealer_closed_3_light

Too Faced has been building up to this one for a few weeks. Finally a concealer to match their Born This Way Foundation. I have never used the foundation, but I have heard good things about it, so I can only assume the concealer would be good as well. Born This Way Concealer comes in 10 shades.

Sketch Marker Liquid Eyeliner $20

web_sketchmarker_closed_canaryyellow_2

This looks fun. With a brush tip you can draw fine or thick lines with this. It does come in your basic black and brown, but I think the bright colors are infinitely better. You all know how much I like bright color eyeliners. There’s four different colors I would really like to try if I ever get the money.

Totally Cute Eyeshadow Collection $36

web_totallycute_set_2

This is the product I am most excited about! These colors look the perfect in between bright without being too over the top. Plus, I love how it comes with stickers so you can personalize the case. I don’t usually buy small eyeshadow palettes, since the value for the money is much better with big ones. But I am totally into this.

 

All photos here are from TooFaced.com, which is where all of these products are available to purchase. Definitely check them out and tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

