Happy Memorial Day, kiddies!

Since May is just about over, I thought it was time to talk about new products in June that I’m excited about. Since I’m pretty broke right now, there’s only two coming out I can afford.

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick

$17 each

As I said here, Urban Decay is redoing their lipstick line and naming it Vice. There is over 100 shades (including 20 Sephora exclusives) and 6 finishes. The collection launches on June 6 and I am counting down the days. The following photos are from Urban Decay’s Instagram announcing the line.

13126673_1731190887094706_905789359_n

13117863_162017610865183_171321207_n

Looks incredible, right?

Too Faced Totally Cute Eyeshadow Collection

$36

Normally I stay away from such small palettes (the larger ones are such a better deal) but the name of this one is right; it is Totally Cute. The packaging is adorable, and it comes with little stickers so you can customize it. And the colors are awesome. In a sea of nudes, I love bright shadows. They are much more fun to play around with, even if they do take more work. This palette is available for sale on Too Faced’s website starting June 15.

IMG_3062
Photo is a screenshot from TooFaced.com
Well that’s it for me for June. What new products are you guys excited about?

Leave a Reply

